Integrantes del Ises

(Ver Autoridades/ Consejo Directivo )

 

 

Investigadores

 


Abdala, Martín Eugenio
martinabdala@arnewt.com.ar


Aguirre, María Gabriela
mgabaguirre@hotmail.com


Angiorama, Carlos
carlosangiorama@gmail.com


Aschero, Carlos
ascherocarlos@yahoo.com.ar


Babot, María del Pilar
pilarbabot@yahoo.com


Bolsi, Francisco
Franciscobolsi@hotmail.com


Bravo, María Celia
mceliabravo@hotmail.com


Campi, Daniel
daniel_campi@yahoo.com.ar


Davio, Marisa
mari.davio@gmail.com
marisadavio@hotmail.com


Ferullo Hugo
hferullo@face.unt.edu.ar


Figueroa, Marcelo Fabian
marcelofigueroaar@yahoo.com.ar


Gutierrez, Maria Florencia
florenciagutierrezb@yahoo.com


Herrera, Claudia Elina
claudia.elina@yahoo.es


Hocsman, Salomón
shypb@arnet.com.ar


Horta, Luis Rubén
hluisth@hotmail.com


Korstanje, Maria Alejandra
alek@webmail.unt.edu.ar


Lenis, Maria Lidia
marialenis@gmail.com


Lichtmajer, Leandro Ary
leandrolichtmajer@gmail.com


Longhi, Hugo Fernando
fernandolonghi@hotmail.com


Lopez Campeny, Sara Maria Luisa
marisalopezc@hotmail.com


Lopez, Cristina del carmen
cristina.lopez.clio@gmail.com


Martel, Alvaro Rodrigo
martelalvaro@gmail.com


Martínez, Jorge Gabriel
jormartin1969@yahoo.com.ar


Moyano Ricardo Daniel
moyano79@gmail.com


Oliszewski, Nurit
nuritoli@yahoo.com.ar


Paolasso, Pablo Cristian
pauluspao@gmail.com


Parolo, Maria Paula
pparolo@arnet.com.ar


Santos Lepera, Lucia
luciasantoslepera@gmail.com


Somonte, Carolina
carosomonte@hotmail.com


Taboada, Constanza
constanzataboada@gmail.com


Teitelbaum, Vanesa
vteitel@yahoo.com


Urquiza, Silvana Valeria
silvanaurquiza@yahoo.com


Vignoli, Marcela
mvignoli@ises.org.ar - vigmarce@gmail.com


Zamora Romina
romina_zamora@hotmail.com

 

Becarios

 


Arreguez, Guillermo Anibal
puchiarreguez@hotmail.com


Asfora, Solana Yanina
yaniasfora@gmail.com


Bobillo, Federico Miguel
fede_bobillo@yahoo.com.ar


Bustelo, Julieta Anahí
julibustelo@yahoo.com.ar


Candelario, Soledad
soledadcandelario@gmail.com


Cardozo, Dinorah
dinorahmcardozo@gmail.com


Cordero, Laura
laucordero@gmail.com


Coronel, Alexis Alberto
alenel12@hotmail.com


Del Bel, Ezequiel
ezequieldelbel@gmail.com


Di Lullo, Eugenia
eugedl@gmail.com


Erramouspe, Victoria
vicko_cta@hotmail.com


Germano, Flavia Mariana
germanoflaviam@gmail.com


Gianfrancisco, María Soledad
solegianfrancisco@hotmail.com


Giusta, Marcos
giustamarco@yahoo.com.ar


Karamaneff, Luis Esteban
luiskaramaneff@gmail.com


Lauricella, Mirella Sofía
mirellasofia@yahoo.com.ar


Medina Chueca, Jimena
jimena.medinachueca@gmail.com


Mena, Andrés Sebastián
asmena@face.unt.edu.ar


Muntaner, Ana Celina
anita_muntaner@hotmail.com


Perez Pieroni, Maria Josefina
josefinaperezp@gmail.com


Rosales, María del Carmen
marexa_87@hotmail.com


Salazar Burgos, Ramiro
rsalazarburgos@gmail.com


Salvatore, Bruno
tatuns_78@hotmail.com


Sánchez Daud, María Soledad
solsanchezdaud@yahoo.com.ar


Sanchez, Ignacio
ignacio-nacho@hotmail.com


Sosa Martos, Alberto
martoalberto@gmail.com


Taddei, Tamara
tamytaddei@gmail.com


Vega, Marina Soledad
marisv_145@hotmail.com


Villar, Fernando Andrés
fer_villar15@hotmail.com

 

CPA

 


Albornoz, Carlos Dario
cecaaf@uolsinectis.com.ar


Burgos, Mónica
monika_perica@hotmail.com


Canceco, César S.
cescan2000@yahoo.com.ar


Carello, Gustavo
gmcarello@yahoo.com.ar


Cohen, Maria Lorena
cohen.lorena@gmail.com


Fernández, Patricia
patosaraz@yahoo.com.ar


Gerónimo, Aldo Agustín
geronimo.aldo@gmail.com


Jarma, Nora
njarma@herrera.unt.edu.ar


Kagüer Irina
irinka@arnet.com.ar


Marcos, Soledad
solearqueos@gmail.com


Rodriguez Lascano, Ernesto
ernestorl001@hotmail.com


Zapatiel, Julieta Cecilia
julietzap@hotmail.com


Zelaya, Ernesto Raul
-


Zucchi, Lucia
lucia.zucchi@gmail.com

 

SINEP

 


Ale Levín, Paula Gabriela
alelevin@ises.org.ar


Alonso Marcela
marcelaalonso9@gmail.com


Ataliva, Victor
vataliva@ises.org.ar


Escobares, Andrea Virginia
andreaescobares@gmail.com


Perez, Mirta
mperez@ises.org.ar


Romano, Andrés Sebastiáon
asromano@gmail.com